top of page

Sat, Jul 29

|

ZOOM

Why fatty Acid Essential Oil ?

Understanding the Science of the BalanceOil + EssentOil and the BalanceTest from Zinzino. Our keynote speaker for this zoom meeting is Dr Paul Clayton who graduated in Medical Pharmacology from Edinburgh University UK, prior to obtaining his PhD.

Registration is closed
See other events
Why fatty Acid Essential Oil ?
Why fatty Acid Essential Oil ?

Time & Location

Jul 29, 2023, 8:00 PM

ZOOM

About The Event

Understanding the Science of the BalanceOil + EssentOil and the BalanceTest from Zinzino.

Our keynote speaker for this zoom meeting is Dr Paul Clayton who graduated in Medical Pharmacology from Edinburgh University UK, prior to obtaining his PhD.

He works with leading doctors and clinical scientists at centres of clinical expertise in many countries, designing and supervising pre-clinical and clinical trials of pharmaco-nutritional interventions.

When:

Thursday 29th June

8pm India 🇮🇳

3:30pm UK 🇬🇧

4:30pm CET EU

10:30am FL USA 🇺🇸

10:30pm HK/PH/SG/MY

Please freely share this invitation!

CONNECT HERE:

To connect to this Zoom call goto;

www.GlobalZoomCall.com

Or

Join Zoom Meeting

https://zoom.us/j/7065718943

Or

Zoom Meeting ID:

706 571 8943

Get to know more about ZINZINO

—>> http://Zinzino.com

—>> http://ZinzinoTest.com

#ZinzinoAPAC

#ZinzinoAustralia

#ZinzinoPhilippines

#ZinzinoNewZealand

#ZinzinoHongKongChina

Tickets

  • Fatty Acid Gift 100ml bottle

    Must join 5 professionals in a zoom call & Get a 100ml Fatty Acid Oil bottle Note - Professional contact number must be shared to buy the ticket Rs 199/-

    ₹199.00
    +₹4.98 service fee

Total

₹0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page